Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78251089 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,vadagalai
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Africa , grew up in Canada and in US since student days. Friendly , social and a good conversationalist. Enjoys a variety of indoor and outdoor activities. loves to travel and see new places.Spends her spare time mentoring youth and help them succeed in today's challenging environment.
She would love to enjoy all these activities with a like minded partner.
Parents are originally from India but settled in North America, after a stint in Africa. Both are professionals in their own fields. Small nuclear family with a younger sibling presently a University student.
Should you find this profile interesting ,please contact us .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to srivathsa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
her family
Our family is originally from Bangalore with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Adventure Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.