Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78219733 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Hawalli, Kuwait

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was a Hindu but now a born again Christian...I was born and raised in Kuwait... After high school, I went down to India to do my Bachelors in Computer Science in Kerala and Masters in Computer Applications (MCA) in Bangalore... Now I am back in Kuwait...

    About me, I like to think of myself as one with a pretty good blend of traditional and modern outlook. My personal values revolve around my faith. I love getting involved in church activities. I am very friendly, fun-loving and outgoing but not much of a 'party person'.
    My interests depend mainly on my 'mood' and lately I have been in the 'mood' to travel and shed some weight as well ;)

    I am looking for someone who loves God, respects women and enjoys being with kids. Preferably one who can converse well both in English and Malayalam.

    By the way, if you are looking for a tall, fair and beautiful girl who can dance ballet and eat salads 3 times a day, then I am not the one for you :)

    God Bless you!!!

    From Hindu Ezhava background. I love my family and I am sure u will love them too. I stay in Kuwait with my dad. My sis is in Australia with her soulmate. I have a brother working in Bangalore. My mom passed away 5 years back. Will tell U the rest later..
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Average
    • Kuwait
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • Kuwait
    • -, Hawalli
    • Kuwait
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost
    • Malayalam, English
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.