- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,seehra
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a simple, down 2 earth person, believe in living life 2 d fullest wid enravishment. U can find me a true blend of tradition n modernity with positive attitude towards life.. an extrovert.. got good sense of humour but at the same time carrying an old head on young shoulders.. wat u can say sensible enough. I firmly believe in seeing things from broad perspective that is to put oneslf in the shoes of others so as to have better understanding... I always try to find a right balance in everything:the right degree, how far, how much... (as very zodiac of mine is libra only so hw can I forget about balance... lol... )

As I said earlier that I believe in living life to d fullest... n life is experienced to d full when it is shared with another... so to share my life with someone here i mean to say for marriage i feel that it is a life time union between two intellectuals n their families towards a common goal that is... love, understanding n adjustment... marriage is to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Seehra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.