Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78010445 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Right here we go....

Down to earth, friendly, sweet young lady looking for the one! No seriously, I wanna get married and I'm looking for serious people only. Not looking for a boyfriend or long term dating.

My Mum passed away 4 years ago and I live with my younger brother. I work hard and try to enjoy life within limits and make the most of life as I learnt from my mum passing away that life REALLY is too too short.

Looking for a husband and I'm being blunt (why play games). A good guy that can love me, be happy, start a family inshallah and build a new chapter in our lives together. I don't have a long list anymore lol but just want a honest man!

Looking for a MUSLIM man only. Have to say this because I'm getting hundreds of interests from all other religions too. This is my pref no offence.  Please respect this and do not message me as it's wasting your time and mine too. Thank you and good luck in your search :)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan and East Africa, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.