Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77910881 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I generally come across as a fun loving and laid back individual, though I am quite "the say it as it is" type of person. Music and food are my passions. I am a Pastry Chef and aspire to have a successful career as one soon! I also used to b an active member of a ameteur choir back in India. I also love travelling and learning foreign languages and learning abt different cultures of the world. I am quite well travelled. I enjoy the company of smart, honest and straight forward people. I guess I'm lookin for a genuine individual wiv good intellect and a witty nature! Someone who I can share my passions with and someone who I can connect with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.