Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77883993 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To become pathologist an AMERICAN DIPLOMAT. I am trying hard for my USMLE step exams besides this i am very easy going, campy intelligent, cool person if all goes well and by the grace of GOD. i would succeed in my endeavours !!!! I am looking for a person who is elegant with a built in intelligence some body who is family as well as carrier oriented !!! having a balanced personality. My father was a senior executive, he is my man of vision, I want to follow his foot steps my mother is a Home maker loves to build houses Jack of trades master of None, A part from that i am a moderate muslim praying five times a day studying 10 hours a day " PLEASE POST PICTURES OR PROVIDE PASSWORD" in order to pursue further EMAIL address so our parents can interact as this would be fair
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karachi, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns PKR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.