Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77857312 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Marthoma
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login and after apparently turning into a senior citizen in your late 20s and with several friendly and persistent inquiries from my parents I decided to set up a profile on Shaddi to see what was out there. I realized that I just don't get many chances going out anymore to meet the type of person I would be interested in.

I'm fairly ambitious and definitely believe you can do anything you put your mind to. I come from a big family, and believe that's a very important relationship in life. My friends I think would describe me as driven, witty, and adventurous. ... my personality would definitely be a mix of reserved, sarcasm, making fun of ridiculous things, and excitement at doing all the small things in life.

I'm also very big into being independent and doing your own thing/trying everything once. I wouldn't say ii'm conservative/super liberal. To me normal is everything in moderation I guess when it comes to doing things, going out, and life.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.