Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77808205 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I'm Nitasha, homely and fun loving, with a positive outlook in life. Love music, especially pop, like to make new friends and travel.

Have a bachelors degree in Sociology and a PG Diploma in English Language Training. Presently working
for a reputed school in Chennai. Have an elder sister who is married and lives with her family in the USA. We are a close-knit family and God has blessed us with parents who have taught us to be good Christians with strong family ties and values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs, Upto AUD 40,000, Upto USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.