Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77759685 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Ode
  • Augusta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
I think for the longest time my profile started with something along the lines of "It's hard to describe myself..." or: "I am kind, caring, a perfect blend of east and west..."etc. etc. But I don't know. It seems so...bland, no? I think we all put stuff like that in here because....well, what else do you say? I imagine saying "I can't do pull ups and I think I can dance but I probably look like a fool"--though true, they wouldn't work very well.

I mean, I get it. It is in fact very difficult to describe yourself via a few paragraphs. I think the problem is a lack of tone. In my head so far this has been light, relaxed, and a bit funny. Though I have no idea how you are reading it! So I am going to try something new(for me anyway). I am just going to be honest. And light. And maybe a bit funny.

Here goes:

I am just a guy. I like to think I am a nice guy. But I am sure I have my bad days too. I was born and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Ode
Lives in Augusta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.