Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77734797 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple girl. I like to be spontaneous, but on the flip side...I can be quite the planner. I love to laugh. I truly believe it is the best medicine. I would do anything for the people in my life. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I like to go out, but am perfectly fine staying at home and curling up on the couch and watching tv or a movie. I love electronic gadgets! I can be a geek at times. I love baking! I'm known for my cupcakes and other pastries! So if you love sweets, we'll get along just fine! :) I like to travel and discover new places, internationally and domestically!

    I'm not looking for just a hookup, so if that's all you want, I am not the girl for you. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy either. I'm well established in my career and am climbing. I would like someone who is just as ambitious. With that said, what I am looking for is someone who is funny, caring, sweet...you know, all the typical stuff! Someone who likes to travel would be a plus. Someone who is family oriented is a big plus! Someone who likes to just kick back and be down to earth and gets along with everyone will definitely hold my attention. So, if that is you, hit me up! :)
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Arts
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Edison, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Aerobics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Golf... more
    • American, Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 40
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.