Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77707314 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi,hanafi, shafii,
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter as a humble, friendly and co-operative person. Born and raised in Mumbai, she completed her Bachelors in Science with a Specialization in Microbiology from Mumbai University. Moreover, she has also completed Food and Nutritionist Diploma from IGNOU-Delhi University.

As a person, she is hardworking, family-oriented and simple. Cooking, reading and travelling are some of her interests. She is also very religious and follows all the customs of the Islamic culture. Besides, she has an interest in arts and craft. Meditation is also an integral part of her daily routine.

Ours is a Muslim Sunni family settled in Mumbai. I retired as an Electrical Foreman and my wife is a home-maker. Our two elder sons are professionally well settled in their lives.

We are looking for a well-educated professional, who is respectful and has traditional values. Preferably, seeking alliances who are settled in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi, Hanafi, shafii,
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kokan, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.