Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77699365 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,sethi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a girl who is confident, caring & ambitious. According to me love, respect and understanding are most important factors for any successful relationship. I love to have fun, travel and try new things. We are a Upper Middle Class Punjabi (Name Visible on Login) family and enjoying all comforts by the Grace of God. We are looking for a respectable family and the girl will be given a place like a daughter in the family.

    We are God fearing family that respect human values & Culture. Ours is a close- knit nuclear, caring and happily living family. Father is a retired Officer from Govt. of NCT of Delhi. Mother is working in Govt. of India Undertaking of Petroleum Ministry as an Admn. Officer. We are living in Dwarka, New Delhi in our own HIG flat. We have also other property in Delhi. Family income above Rs. 2.00 lakhs per month. Rest of details on communication, feel free to contact us. DOB: 12071979 Time of Birth : 05:05 AM - Delhi
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,sethi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Politics... more
    • Disco, Ghazals, Remixes
    • Comics, Romance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri
    • India
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.