Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77612253 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son name is Name Visible on Login, completed his MBA - International Marketing from James Cook University Australia, Australian Graduate School of Business & Executive PG certificate from IIM, Indore and currently working with WTCA as International Trade & Investment Manager in Delhi, India. We are looking for a life partner for him who will respect and honor our family and who is educated and soft spoken. Presently he based in Delhi, India.

    He is a kind of person from a family that believe in values and respect. He is soft-hearted, fun loving, simple person with bit emotion mixed in it. He Want a life partner who can keep him well, stay beside whatever the condition exists. She should understand him well and should be of a caring nature, and should be dedicated towards the relationship. We belong to a well reputed family, I am working with Higher Education Department of UP as a Senior class 1 Officer. My wife is a post graduate & B.Ed, she is a home maker, and our elder son is a Pilot working with leading airline, my all family members are open minded but also maintain good traditional values.....
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • NANITAL
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Model building, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets
    • Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Cricket, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 20 to 32
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.