Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77586420 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a groom for my sister Name Visible on Login. She is currently working with Accenture in process Bangalore. She has completed her PGDBM from ICFAI and BA from Jyoti Nivas College in Bangalore. She is a very polite girl and humble in nature. She is interested in interior decorations and also she is a very good cook.

About my Family:
My father is a business man and mom is a home maker. We are five children and I am the eldest. My name is Vani, I am married and settled in London for the past 2 years. I have done MBA and have 5 years of work experience. My immediate sister is also married and settled in Bangalore. She has done her BSc and works for Manipal group. My third sister is Name Visible on Login for whom we are looking for an good alliance. Then I have my brother, he is working in the marketing firm and last is a sister she is studying MBA.

We are looking for a groom who is well educated and well settled in career. The groom should also come from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.