Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77551303 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sthankvasi Jain Bhavasar although follow swaminarayan sampradya at home...Born and brought up in bhavnagar.... mom dad still stay there... have been in ahmedabad for the past 7 years or so....

A simple, hardworking, self-content person is what defines me. However complexity of things, how they function, intrigues me. My curiosity often leads me to small discoveries in life and hence make it meaningful and exciting. I love my work and what I do, moreover am always eager to learn more. I give time to myself, often to travel around, to see the world and life around; trekking, photography, films, concerts; they all become mediums of experiencing the same.

I am here to look for someone who can share this with me, for now, for ever. A friend who is a beautiful person inside, who I can confide in, who I can learn from. Someone who is confident of who she is and would take the responsibility of what she wants to be, would be someone I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.