Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77526392 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mariner
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Bhandari
  • Panaji, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in mechanical Engineering/ Technology.. I am currently working for executive ship management as mariner.

My friends describe me as: fun loving.
Values: respect elders & parents.

Motto in life: to be a successful man.
Hobbies: long drives, fishing, watching movies.
Favorite books: news papers.
Favorite sports: cricket, snoker.
Views on marriage: bondings of two souls forever. my partner must be simple, honest, godfearing, caring & understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Bhandari
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Vashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sancoale,goa, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MusicCountry Music, Old film songs
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Bhandari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Other
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.