Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77518477 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hmm.... well I am here to help my friend find the special person that we all look for.... to grow old with and share our lives with.
She is a very special person.... caring... intelligent... beautiful.... childish... with soul searching eyes.... and a very nice smile :)

Its been seven years since I have known her and its been totally great. She has her share of sweet pretty women nakhras :) She is so much fun to be with!
She has the knack of being amusing and making u laugh by just being with her and listening to her talks.
I guess i am shallow to the extent that I want her to be with someone who matches her personality.
I hope u're interesting with good sense of humour, witty, romantic - we women dig it TOTALLY :)
MANDATORY : Love my friend TOTALLY - not right away plzzz, u should be caring, open minded, kind, mature, patient and very very caring, u should be a person of actions not words, I strongly feel u get people to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.