Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77484925 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalaam Alaikum, Looking for early marriage
    This profile is of my younger sister. She is pursuing final year MBA Finance,, Post Graduate in commerce has done, M. Com as well as B. ED, she is into Academic Institution Management She is slim, smart and attractive. By nature she is religious (Well Balance with Islamic & Modern Values), co-operating, understanding, down to earth and sweet spoken, good at house hold chores and a good cook The boy we are looking, should belong to an Good Family with good moral and religious values. Who could be into any Job or doing Business settled in India or Abroad. Our Family comprise of Mother (House wife) Father (Businessman), 3 Elder brother among whom One is Lawyer and Two are Engineers married working and settled in U. A. E. and the youngest brother is studying Engineering. My sister is the fourth among the siblings. Our family is settled in Mumbai since last forty five years originally we belong from Lucknow (U. P. ). We totally believe in family values.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Pathan
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 4 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 39
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.