Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77457517 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am well-read and educated, family oriented, love to travel and have diverse hobbies and interests. After completing my Bachelors in Computer Sciences from Iowa State University, I worked in Chicago, in IT and project management for almost 4 years. I then moved back to India to work with my dad. I have recently completed my MBA from Cornell University (2012) and am currently a management consultant with E&Y in San Francisco. I have formally trained in Indian classical vocal singing for almost 10 years. I am passionate about cooking and love to experiment in the kitchen.

My family is originally from Jaipur, but now based in Pune. I am looking for a partner with a good education and family background. He could be established in either his own business or could be a working professional. Ours is a socially well connected family. My father is a Chemical Engineer, MBA from USA. After returning to India he set up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari
Belongs to Kokansh gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.