Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77444747 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I enjoy doing simple things, though outdoor activities and challenges can be fun. I love Tennis. I have done some art work too, depicting my life so far. I like select songs from major and minor artists, enjoy traveling to exotic places and going on long drives.... I have lived most of my life in US (mainly Los Angeles) for over 11+ years , so I have a diversified view of life in general... By profession, I am in Consulting (Software)....

    I am looking for the one that will complete me and make our lives much happier as we begin our own odyssey. This depends on level of maturity, respect, trust, personName Visible on Loginties etc. , but I guess at some point the instincts kick in and you know that you have met the one.... Wow... Let's see if this happens....
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Pakistan, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Not Specified
    • Urdu
    • English, Gujarati, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Pak
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • Pakistan, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Pop, Reggae, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Chinese, Persian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 18 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.