- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Everyone.

Well am looking for my life partner, not sure how to describe myself, but i'll make a start am easy going, talkative, enjoy having a laugh.
Easy to communicate with me, my name is msName Visible on Login & it's hot in the uk now.

I enjoy going out to the cinema, dining out, listening to music.
Anything else i'll let you know later.

Good luck with your search everyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.