Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77358833 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • While I'm young and restless, I firmly believe that good things come to those who wait. With that being said, it's time for me to put myself out there and do "my" part to meet an eligible Malayalee guy. Truth be told, I' m not internet saavy but ironically I work with computers all day! So, I am pushing limits in all directions. Speaking of directions.. I love to travel and get a taste of the unknown. In fact, I toured France for a month with friends recently.

    The future has more in store.. only time will tell where life leads me next!
    If you think you're game and a little intrigued.. then drop me a line!
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • English
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2+ of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Soft Rock
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • North Indian, South Indian, Sushi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 42
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Indian Orthodox
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.