Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77350124 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Kshatriya,manipuri
  • Nagaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an army officer my present rank is capt looking for a good caring and a lil modern life partner...m kind hearted and caring person. I like travelling, reading n moreover I like facing new challenges in life. I iove to remain cool in adverse situation. To me mutual understanding is the most Important thing for everlasting relationship. successful relationship lies on how both try to understand each other....rest I believe in almighty god
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya, Manipuri
Lives in Nagaon, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Manipuri

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from assam, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.