Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77345034 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Mizo
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Aizawl, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from Mizoram University. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother. We hail from Kolkata. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Funny, Good Listener and Hard Working. In my free time i like Animal Breeding, Dancing, Playing Musical Instruments, Bikes / Cars, Listening To Music and Sports - Indoor. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Mizo
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Aizawl, Mizoram, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from kolkata. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community No Religion
Country Living in India
State Living in Mizoram
City Living in Aizawl
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.