Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The girl is fair, charming and is quite talented. She has done B. Sc. Home Science & B. Ed. from reputed colleges of the University of Delhi and M. Ed. and M. Phil. (Education)
    She has done Ph.D.and is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Education of a private deemed university in the NCR.
    Home and family will be her priorities after marriage.Ours is a highly educated family. Girl's grandfather was a Veterinary doctor and served the U. P. govt. in different capacities. Uncle was settled in Manchester, UK with British citizenship and served there as Chief Executive Officer in the Ministry of Health and Social Security. Aunt did Ph. D. , D. Litt. in Arabic and went upto the level of Professor in AMU.
    Father is a retired gazetted office. He worked in the Civil Aviation deptt. Mother served as an NCC officer. Both are enjoying a peaceful retired life.
    Brother is M. Tech;working in a Govt organisation in Delhi.
    Sister-in-law is a trained psychologist, now a home maker and a mother of two.
    We are settled in Delhi since last more than 45 years and living a decent life.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia,Syed
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Education
    • Lecturer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 45
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.