Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77341149 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is extremely difficult to form any mental image of my partner, nor do I feel the need to do so. The most important quality I seek is compatibility.

As far as I am concerned, I am confident and out-going. Like reading books in my free time and am able to hold my own. Understanding and adaptable.


I come from an open-minded family sharing a close, strong bond with them and moderate religious values. I was born in Karachi but raised in UAE. My family shifted back to Karachi after my high school for further studies. I moved to the UK to study, and later work, before moving back to Karachi in 2012.

There is definitely more to me than can be expressed in a few short lines. If this interests you, get in touch.

P. S. I would, moreover, be comfortable in first exchanging emails before moving on to a more interactive mode of communication
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.