Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77300105 
Profile created by Parent
6010 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Navy
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Tomar
  • Gwalior, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login, Friends often call me Manu
    I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology and MBA Ist sem from ABV IIITM, Gwalior... and at the same I was selected as an Asst. Comd. in Coastal Guard (Navy). My basic training will be completed on 26 may 2012.
    My friends describe me as: confident, loyal, jolly, zeal, lucky, allrounder
    Values: honest, caring, loving, and a bit humorous..

    Motto in life: i have always been different.. so wanna do some different.
    Hobbies: reading, travelling, listening music, hangout wid friends
    Favorite sports: cricket, football, basketball, volleyball, badminton, loves to jogg etc
    Views on marriage: she should be caring luving sweet
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Tomar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Morena (M.P.)
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Navy
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Model building, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal... more
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 25
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Thakur
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Farming... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

6010 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.