Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77263503 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Non-mainstream professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's difficult to know what to write about yourself without it sounding cheesy and contrived, so i'll keep it brief. I'm quite an easy going person who likes to have a laugh and am looking to meet a like minded person. I think it's important for there to be an initial attraction, so PLEASE FORWARD A PHOTO OR PASSWORD STRAIGHT AWAY WITH YOUR INITIAL INTEREST OR I WILL NOT CONSIDER YOUR PROFILE.
( don't mean to come across rude... but if you can see my photo.. it's only fair!! also i'm not a paying member so send me your email address if interested, and I will be in touch. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Non-mainstream professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.