Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77250439 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
** Note: Since I was born in the US, I'm only looking for people who currently live relatively close to New York and have spent most of their lives in the West. Thanks for understanding! **

Thanks for checking out my profile! I was born in the US, and am currently living in New York, working as senior manager at a very large global company. So pretty much, living the dream :)

I love to be active, and enjoy lots of different things - traveling to new places (in the past 3 years I've gone to Prague, Austria, the Galapagos Islands, Japan, Croatia, and Belgium... I highly recommend them all), trying new restaurants, watching football on Sundays, playing tennis, reading, spending time w/ friends, New York Magazine, useless trivia, and most of all - laughing. I do that often. I can also calculate the tip on a restaurant check really fast. :)

I'm comfortable around almost anyone and am great at cocktail parties b/c I can talk about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Others, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Non-mainstream professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.