Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77212119 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Edgewater, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a doctor by profession, grew up in Bombay and New York, worked as a Medical Director in an ophthalmic pharma company in CA and NY, (experiences I thoroughly cherished) and am now in my residency in ophthalmology.

I enjoy travelling, automobile racing, nature and wildlife photography, and soccer. I hate sugar free cookies, diet coke, working out, and doing anything that's actually healthy (kidding) !!!

I'm looking for someone who is not intense, takes life by the day, is down to earth, and shares some of my interests.

If any of this strikes your fancy, I look forward to hearing from you. Just the three of us in the family ! Dad's an Ophthalmologist (Eye Surgeon), Mom's a Cardiologist and I. It is very much a family of workaholics, but we do like watching movies and travelling ! My parents stand by me every single moment in life, and whatever little I have achieved today I owe entirely to the Lord Almighty and them. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Edgewater, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.