Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77132849 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Chevy Chase, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I was born and brought up in the US. When I have free time from my medical career, i enjoy swimming, playing tennis, writing poetry, photography, seeing movies and traveling. I believe I have a good balance of eastern and western values and believe in finding the goodness in every person. I enjoy trying new things, whether it be a new restaurant or travelling to Asia. I am also a family-oriented person and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I have heard that marriages are made in heaven, but it takes an honest effort to find a good partner for a lifetime. Therefore, i am interested in meeting a nice, caring, honest, fun-loving, handsome and trustworthy, professional individual. I would also prefer someone who is settling or living in the U. S. I am currently not a paid member, so please contact me and include your contact info as well.
Best of luck with your search!

My parents are both physicians working in Maryland. My sister is currently a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Chevy Chase, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.