Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76955720 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Vaishnav,Swami
  • Gainesville, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a simple, down to earth, optimistic and responsible person. I love to laugh - I truly believe that laughter is the best medicine. I am family oriented and social person.
I completed medical degree from India and master degree from US... Currently, I am pursuing PhD...I expect to finish my PhD this year....I belong to a moderate Rajasthani family....
Father is a retired engineer....
Mom is a full time homemaker....
Sister is working in Mumbai....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Vaishnav, Swami
Lives in Gainesville, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.