Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76935714 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Sportsman
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a good, decent man. i have a small family. we are 5 in the house. my mother, younger brother, sister in law and their 2 kid is living with me. my father was a retired person and expired in the year 2007 due to certain cardiac attack.
i am a proffessional sports person and a part time sports teacher in a reputed english medium school in kolkata. i have won many state and national level championships and got some scholarships from govt. of india for my performances. Right now i am a full time proffessional coach (participates in some few state, national and inter-national tournaments every year ) and many of my students have won state, national, and international championships. i have a very good reputation in this field. that's why i have a stable income to support a family.

one thing i would like to clear that, due to my proffessional carreer i could not complete graduation. though, i have represented THE UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA in the all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Sportsman with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.