Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76933636 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit,Kashmiri Pundits
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, A little about me... I love my job! I work for a University as an Event Manager; I graduated with my Masters in arts in 2009.In my family I have my grandparents, father, mother and sister. I love my family and try to spend as much time as I can with them! As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as affectionate, ambitious, energetic, funny and outgoing. Unfortunately or fortunately I am a hopeless romantic, I believe in faith, destiny and love stories, maybe its too many Hindi movies but it is who I am.. I am looking for my partner, In my free time I like to go dancing, eating out, hiking /walking and I absolutely love listening to musics pecifically Hindi music. I enjoy reading and going to the movies. I hope you would like to know more about me... :-)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A few things about me I didn't know where to write so I figured put it at the bottom..
- I love love love coffee, sometimes I think a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Kashmiri Pundits
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Queens View horoscope
View Horoscope of Ayisha K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Srinager, Kashmir, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.