Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76926376 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Audichya
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Vadodara, I have successfully completed my BMS degree from Maharaja Sayajirao Gaikwad College and I am having my own established business (Agencies of Asian and Berger paints & Construction).

Calm, caring, understanding and ambitious are a few of my many personality traits. People appreciate me for being someone who gives equal importance to his professional and family life.

In my spare time, I like watching movies, travelling and going on outings with friends and family. I am an avid cricket fan and I keep myself fit by swimming regularly.

I belong to a close-knit Hindu, Brahmin-Audichya family, from Vadodara, with liberal values. My father has passed away while mother is an adorable homemaker. I have a sister who is studying and working in Vadodara.

A family-oriented girl with similar / complementary attributes would be an appropriate match for me. I would prefer someone from similar or upper... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Audichya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.