Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76922941 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I am optimistic, open minded a bit talkative and very trendy. I love to socialize, travel and explore new areas. My hobbies include cricket, movies, going on a long drive, reading etc. I love my family which consists of Dad & Maom, one elder Sister and one elder brother both married, I strongly belive in ritual n moral values. My strength is my creativity. I like to keep busy with work, studies or hobbies.. I have many high dreams, goals and aspirations wanna cross the ladder n go at the Top. I'm the 1 who has his head set firmly n knows what i exactly want from life. I see myself maintaining a balanced personal n professional life in future.
" When We Are Far & There Are 100 Steps Between US, You Can Take The 1ST Step To Get Near Me And I'LL Take All The Rest 99 Steps To Be There For U :-)" Thank U for listening; this is all that i ask. Waiting for Someone very special.. I know one day I m gonna find Her... untill then Take care... . &....... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.