Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76903245 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Kashyap,Rai (Chamling)
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
These 10 words describe me the most:
creative/artistic, competitive, lazy/careless, dreamer, audacious, compassionate, open minded, crazy, friendly & zany,

I was born anName Visible on Loginsed in Gangtok/Sikkim.
Only child
MBA & MCom from Delhi.
Graduation from Bangalore
ICSE & ISC from Gangtok
Currently living & working in Delhi (Advertising/Media sales - Leading media conglomerate)

My family: Just the 3 of us, my dad, mom & myself.
Dad - retired from Sikkim Govt service, Mom - school teacher
(Both currently living in Gangtok)
Family's outlook - open-minded, religious, social
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Kashyap, Rai (Chamling)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gangtok, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Clubbing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Football, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Football, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Nepali
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.