Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76870701 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost,Durban
  • Durban, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am easy going, down to earth,friendly and can be outspoken. I am non- materialistic. I love, nature, and appreciate the beauty in nature. I also love animals. I believe in sustainable development and reducing our carbon footprint on the earth. I believe that our purpose on life is to help others and if you can't help them then at least don't hurt them...(Dalai Lama). I am someone that is health conscious. I love children. My hobbies are bird-watching, arts and crafts and cooking. I love to try out new receipes. I love to be surrounded my nature and will always opt for the more natural look and materials especially when designing or building.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost, Durban
Lives in Durban, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.