Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76773553 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Personality - I am well qualified, smart, intelligent girl. I am simple yet walking along with today's world. I am lover of books which make me more knowledgeable. I am of mixing nature and i make friends everywhere. I am adventurous, understanding. I am capable of balancing house and office together. I manage both personal life and office life very well.
    I am lover of slow music and ghazals which shows my simplicity. I don't like to change my outlook, what i am inside, i like to present it infront of others. I am very helpful nature, good sense of humour. Last but not the least I am very down to earth person. I am good follower of Allah i offer namaz, keep rozas, give zakat and satka and i do believe in Luck.
    To handle the responsibilities both at home and job. I have done Diploma in Finance Management after completing M. E. in Civil(Structural) Engineering.

    Partner Expectations - I want my life partner to be understanding, well qualified, loving, intelligent, good looking, honest, loyal, trustworthy, lover of truth, down to earth person. One who helps and supports me on every mode of life. He should have respect for Islam religion and should know the values for religion and should have respecting nature towards Elders. He should be of mixing nature, should be straightforward, good sense of humour. He should know family values.

    My Father is Civil Engineer in Forest Department(Government Job) mostly the areas of mid gujarat, who gave us understanding and love and encouragement for studies. My mother is Housewife with good and loving nature, who keeps the whole family bounded together. My elder sister is married and having a cute daughter and staying in Banglore with her husband. Her husband is Sr. Technical Writer in Cisco in Banglore.
    My elder brother is in business of Trading, he had done Diploma in Civil Engineering and also have his Business in Capital Market.
    My Younger brother pursued MBA in USA and holding H1 Visa. we are the family bound to eachother and respect eachother and know the family values.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Shaikh
    • Urdu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cricket, Jogging / Walking
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.