Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76723019 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Long Beach, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a laid-back, fun-loving, caring person, and a great listener! Born and raised in California, I uphold good moral values. I value traditional views, as well as liberal; so I guess you can call me a moderate! I'm VERY family-oriented- not only amongst my immediate family, but also with my extended family ( I have 5 cousin brothers and 1 brother who keep me in line). I love family gatherings- whether it's playing practical jokes on the appachans/uncle and ammachis/aunties with my cousins during those blackout hours in Kerala or just having dinner/chai with the cousins here in the US.

    I have a bachelors degree in education and already have my credentials. I currently teach mathematics at a local high school. My future goal is to go for my masters so I can counsel students.

    I'm game to do anything that is fun, but won't harm my life =) I love to watch movies- both American and cultural movies. I LOVE traveling whether outside of the US or just taking road trips! I'm looking for that special someone to share my trips and explore different cultures.

    I'm looking for someone who is at the point in their life to have a serious relationship and eventually settle down.

    My parents have been nothing but supportive and kind to me. They have worked so hard for my little brother and I to be where we are today.

    My father works for Bank of America and my mother was a nurse at one of the top rehab hospital in the US and just recently retired. They are my everything!

    My brother is one year my junior, employed in US gov't.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • USA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not Specified
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Long Beach, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.