Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76677483 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,sahiti
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am confident, smart, caring and outgoing. I am a positive and friendly person with a good sense of humour. I have a good blend of traditional Indian and mordern values.

I am well educated (LLB, DTL, BCom) and speak Sindhi, English and Hindi fluently. I work in a IT company in their legal process.. Some of my interests include movies/TV, music, working out, cooking, reading, long drives, travelling, etc.

My ideal guy is someone who is honest, caring, affectionate, down to earth, smart, independent, has a sense of humour, really laid back and easy going. Vegetarians and Non smokers preferred

If you would like to know more about me, just ask. nnMy father is retired bank manager and mom is a home maker. My elder brother and his wife both are software profesionals in Ohio USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sahiti
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.