Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76594449 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Gera
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login

I am a person with modern outlook who believes in strong Indian values. I am confident and fun loving person with a great sense of humor. My hobbies include Visiting temples and hill stations, I am highly inclined towards Art and Music.

Looking for: A beautiful, well educated and down to earth girl with high moral values and High self esteem willing to get settled with me in the Delhi NCR region

I am working at a senior position with TCS with 9 years of experience in IT sector .

Here are birth Details
Name Name Visible on Login
DOB 12 August 1979
TOB 2:30 PM
POB Faridabad Haryana Mother (House wife)
Father (Manager in a Nationalised Bank)
Sister ( Married and well settled in Mumbai)
Brother HR professional working with MNC
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Gera
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faridabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.