Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is B.E.(Computer Science and technology) from one of the reputed Mumbai College.She works as Associate Consultant with one of the Global Top 10 IT Consultancy firm. Also visited US on Project consulting assignment. She is tall (5ft 6 in), fair,slim good looking with sharp features. She is confident,spiritual with all the moral & traditional values and fairly modern outlook, very jovial and lively person with matured way of dealing with situation.She is well balanced in her professional and personal life. She is professional and homely as well. She believe in human values. Family: We are a simple, religious, well educated and nuclear Hindu Punjabi Khatri family of 4 members, Parents and 2 daughters. Our ancestors hail from Phillaur, (Distt .Jullundur), Punjab. We are well settled at Mumbai for the last 4 decades. Self owned flats in Mumbai and Pune. Presently at Pune.The family has utmost respect in the Society and totally non drinker and non smoker. We believe that matrimony is unification not only of two individuals and souls, but of two families also.
    Father: Aeronautical/Mechanical Engineer, Superannuated from Aviation Sector ,as Senior Executive
    (Technical) in January 2004. Presently (after retirement) Senior Technical Consultant cum Instructor for Trainee commercial pilots and freelance technical Instructor with some of the Flying and AME (Aircraft Maintenance Engineer) schools at Mumbai and Pune.
    Mother: B.A., B.Ed. Superannuated from teaching profession after a long service, presently house wife. Belongs to renowned Punjabi Khatri (Jalota) family of Luck now.
    Elder sister (Married) : B.E.(Computer Science) working as Associate Consultant, Audit and Compliance
    Manager, with one of the reputed Software Consultancy firm.
    Brother in Law: He belongs to Punjabi Brahmin's community, originally from Punjab. He is B.E. MBA, Sr. Consultant with one of the renowned and reputed software consultancy. Couple is blessed with a cute baby Boy in the year 2010 end.

    * Partner Requirement: Looking for a tall, unmarried, well qualified,well mannered, committed & understanding partner. Someone serious in settling down & must be compatible in nature and qualities.He should be professionally qualified.No Caste bar for non smoker n teetotaler boys.Only Serious alliances are invited and no time waster please.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Technology... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Architect, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Research Assistant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.