- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This matrimony is for my daughter, we are Bhumihar Brahmin, of Kashyap Gotra. She has done MBBSfrom LHMC and is doing House Job from MAMC reputed college of Delhi, preparing for USMLE and PG exam. ,Has passed USMLE Part - I with score of 242. and Part II a 238 score . Father is Doctor working in MALDIVES and Brother is also doctor preparing for PG and USMLE. Iam ONLY interested in Medical(MBBS/MD) and IIT Boys , settled or intention for USA settling, other excuse me..I am father basically belongs to Eastern U. P. Ghazipur Dist. have ancestral very good property agricultural property also. Presently I am in Maldives and we are from delhi and children are in delhi. I am only intersted in Groom Medical Boy. or IIT Eng. Not of my Gotra Kasshyap
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.