Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76430310 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Murtipujak
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'll just throw some words to describe me and what I like to do, if you find them connected to you in any way, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep reading my profile.

First and Foremost: Gentleman, Travel, Foodie, Easy Going, 80% Extrovert, Bryan Adams, Confident, Casablanca, Open Minded, Forgiving, Success, Loafers, London, Chipotle, Suits, Thinker, Nerdy, Respect, Soul, Giving, Gnocci, Lover, Romantic, Ambitious, Cuff-Links, Kind, Daimler, Entourage, Bleu De Chanel, Clean House, Clean Energy, Work, and Pink Floyd.

Who I am: I'm successful, but I'm a pretty simple guy. I like people but I don't entertain a lot. I'm not a neat freak but I don't like clutter. I'm a foodie but I rarely cook. I believe in being healthy and fit but I'm not a gym-body. I play tennis a couple times a week but I'm not an athlete. I love music but I'm not a singer. I appreciate the finer things in life but I don't own a lot of stuff. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Murtipujak
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kutch, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.