Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76429641 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi Dashashrimali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its said somewhere someone is waiting for you. So may be this is a medium to meet him. Hello everyone this is Name Visible on Login from Mumbai an interior designer by profession who puts millions of dreams of a beautiful home into reality. Isn't it awesome yea but u misers be careful we shell out your pockets..... Presently i am working with a leading architect and looking forward to be an enterpreneur.... A perfect balance between professional front and personal life is what describes me the best. Emotional, Hardworking, Dedicated and the most important committed are the qualities that is what my peers have to say about me.
Looking for someone matured, caring, loving and yea off course someone who is very focused in life and knows his dream. I would love to be a part of his dream... So guys if you dare to dream read ahead.

A small close knitted family with loving parents and one elder brother married all family members based in Mumbai -India. Thanks for going through my profile wish... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi Dashashrimali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.