Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76428825 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Aiea, HI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else!

I was born and raised in BC, but I think I'm a good mix of East and West. I love learning and I'm always up for a good adventure. I would love to travel more.....

I don't believe in organized religion, but I do believe in spirituality. In my opinion, religion is not about spirituality or being a good person anymore, it's about money and power and I don't agree with that. This does not mean that I don't respect religion. I respect all religions, but I don't associate myself with any one of them.

I like all types of music. However, most of the music I listen to is Hindi. I love Hindi music, but I'm not a huge fan of Hindi movies. I will watch the big, commercial Hindi movies occasionally. I enjoy watching English movies as well, especially superhero/sci-fi and romantic comedies

I like to think of myself as adventurous and I absolutely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Aiea, HI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.