Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a smart, intelligent, homely girl with a brilliant academic career( B. Tech in Comp. Engg. ). She has completed PGCBM from XLRI thru' satellite based program in Jan. 2008; doing extremely well professionally with a top MNC in NCR but is open for relocation post- marriage. Movies, music, reading fiction, eating out are some of her interests. We belong to upper middle class.
    We are looking for a decent person, Bengali Brahmin/Kayastha/Baidya aged 33-39 yrs. from middle/upper middle class family background, professionally qualified (BE, CA, MBA, MD/MS etc. ), well employed - earning 12+ Lpa.We belong to an upper middle class. I am BCE, BME, MBA - Project Director in a mnc post-retirement. My wife is a Commonwealth Scholar, M. Phil and Assoc Prof in a DU college. My son has completed B. Tech, MBA and just joined a PSU bank. We have apartments in South Delhi & Kolkata. My relations are mostly in West Bengal.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Kashyap
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    • Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • 34 to 40
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.