Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76393309 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Reading, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've recently finished my PhD and am working as a Research Scientist in London.
My friends would describe me as fairly easy going, patient and always willing to have a laugh. I'm quite adventurous and love trying out new activities or exploring new places. I've been very lucky and been able to travel with work quite a bit and hope to carry on doing this with my future partner. Apart from that, I enjoy most sports and like to lead a healthy and active lifestyle as well as spending time with friends and family. I'm looking for a partner with a similar personality and interests, so someone who is easy going and moderately religious with whom I can share and enjoy life with.

This profile is in respect of my daughter. She is a very pleasant, cultured, professional. She is an attractive, elegant and independent young woman; gentle by nature and quietly spoken. We are an educated, cultured and progressive family and have a modern outlook on life while still retaining Islamic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India Hyderabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.