- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm a fun, out-going person who enjoys socialising, travelling and meeting new people. I love reading and cinema and definitely love eating out especially if it consists of trying new foods. I'm quite flexible in that I like big city lights but also enjoy the countryside and would actually like to explore more of it. Like many British born Asians out there I try to find a balance between my roots and western ideals. Inshallah, I would like to meet someone who is open minded enough to explore the richness of our cultures whilst holding onto the values of our religion. Phew! Thats the serious bit over! Basically I'm looking for someone who I can have cosy nights in with and adventurous nights out too; someone I can come home and have a moan about work to and who I can have a fun conversation with. If you think that might be you get in touch!


oh and just another thing! i'm really sorry but i'm only interested in people from the UK or those who have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Spanish
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
Age 32 to 45
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.